I’m not dead! =D

Yesh! I’m still alive.
And bored. That’s why I’m making a new blog post =D Yay!

I WILL  update everything I’ve done for Nails and Delish food. Probably also for a few new hobbies I’ve gotten in the meantime. Just… not now :p It’s kinda a long list >.<

Maybe I should set a time limit.
Oke here we go. I will have everything updated…. at a deadline of next sunday. Which is April 8.
Does that sounds fair?

What I will be updating:

Nails:
– Halloween
– Christmas specials (3 designs if I’m right)
– New Year Nails
– Valentines day
– My Little Pony (Buck Yeah!!!)
– Secret nails (Doing something special for my BF, he reading my blog, can’t say what it is yet. )
– And I will also be doing Eastern nails (No idea which design yet though ^^’ )

Food:
– Valentines Cupcakes
– Eastern Cupcakes
(Not sure if I’ve made something for Christmas x’D If I’ll stumble upon it, I’ll add it, ok? 🙂  )

 Other stuffs I’ve been working on ^^

Be ready to get a Buck load of posts in your mailbox!!! =D

<3!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. starlight168
    Apr 02, 2012 @ 21:55:42

    Hahahaha I’m really interested if I’m gonna make that deadline. Cause I’ll probably do every nail design again for a step by step tutorial T_T Damn perfectionist…

    Reply

  2. Huy Minh Le
    Apr 03, 2012 @ 11:16:39

    I’m sure you’ll do fine, honey ;D

    Reply

Leave a Reply

If you dare...

Join 5 other followers

Tweet tweet

