T_T

Gaaahhh… I can’t keep to deadlines at all T_T I’m so sorry you guys.
I’ve been working all day on my nails, to make tutorials of them or make them at all.
And I’m done. I’ve finished all the designs I was planning to do and got all the pictures and the story up in my head.
But it’s almost 12 am and I’ve got to rise at 5:30 am again,

Tomorrow I’ll spam your email box full but tonight I’m going to sleep.

I’ll give you a preview of what to come though 🙂

cupcake!
more cupcakes!
Halloween?
"What
"It's

 

I Pinkie Promise everything will be up tomorrow! (as long as Mockingjay won’t held me captive in their world :p)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Huy Minh Le
    Apr 16, 2012 @ 00:00:05

    Careful with that Pinkie Promise. You know what happened last time it got broken 😛

    Reply

Leave a Reply

If you dare...

Join 5 other followers

